top of page
Making Posters

FCSC Boards

Our 2024-2025 Board positions are opening on Monday, February 5th, 2024.

For more information on these positions please feel free to reach out to the FCSC Parliamentarian at parliamentarian@forthoodspousesclub.org or by downloading our Constitution and By-laws.

Our Executive Board.

President

Courtney Flohr

president@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

1st Vice President

Ashley Stoner

1stvp@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Katina Jackson 

2ndvp@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

2nd Vice President

Parliamentarian

Rebeca Lemaire

parliamentarian@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Secretary

Jana Roman 

secretary@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Misty Manini

treasurer@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Treasurer

Our General Board.

Community Outreach

Niki Strong

communityoutreach@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Event Rentals

Stefanie Cole

eventrentals@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Rebecca Deloach 

flamingoflocking@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Flamingo Flocking Chair

Grants Chair

Jackie Duncan

grants@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Historian

Brianne Culbreath

historian@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Holiday Bazaar Chair

Memberships

Jade Woods

membership@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

ODYD

Heather Banner

ODYD@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Lauren Ziegelhofer 

publicitysocialmedia@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Publicity & Social Media

Reservations

Lisa Gaines

reservations@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Retiree Liaison

Joycie Rozumny

retireeliaison@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Chiara Agness

vendorcoordinator@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Vendor Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Brittany Jones

volunteercoordinator@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Karissa Dolan, Marisa Wells, Cheryl Sickler 

wildwestnight@fortcavazosspousesclub.org

Wild West Night Chair

IT Coordinator

bottom of page